OUR TEAM

MANAGEMENT

Jon Tarlebø

Managing Director
Direct phone: +47 909 84 778
E-mail: jon.tarlebo@norsildmel.no

SALES

George-Harald Lerøy

Sales Director
Direct phone: +47 957 04 995
E-mail: george.leroy@norsildmel.no

Dag Gjerde

Business Developer Innovation
Direct phone: +47 911 80 773
E-mail: dag.gjerde@norsildmel.no

Yanqi Zhang Larsen

Sales DIRECTOR ASIA
Direct phone: +45 401 96 999
E-mail: yzl@999.dk

Peder Clausen

Area Sales Manager
Direct phone: +45 306 78 447
E-mail: pc.999.dk@norsildmel.no

Kjeld Simonsen

SENIOR MANAGER
SOURCING AND DEVELOPMENT
MARINE PROTEINS AND OILS
Direct phone: +45 228 91 343
E-mail: kjeld@norsildmel.no

Marit Steen-Nilsen

Secretary
Direct phone: +47 481 89 619
E-mail: marit@norsildmel.no

Selina Møller

SALES ASSISTANT
Direct phone: +47 +45 791 20 946
E-mail: jil.999.dk@norsildmel.no

SALES GREECE

MR. ISAAK TSALIKOGLOU

REPRESENTATIVE IN GREECE
Direct phone: +30 210 984 7378
Mobile phone: +30 693 710 7100
E-mail: isaak.tsalikoglou@norsildmel.gr

Olga Tsepa


Direct phone: +30 210 984 7378

E-mail: olga.tsepa@norsildmel.gr

Dimitra Zavanti


Direct phone: +30 210 984 7378
Mobile phone: +30 698 661 8888
E-mail: dimitra.zavanti@norsildmel.gr

SALES TURKEY

DR. YILMAZ DOGANCA

REPRESENTATIVE IN TURKEY
Direct phone: +90 232 757 1828
Mobile phone: +90 542 433 1144
E-mail: ydoganca@superonline.com

PRODUCT & QUALITY

Andreas Nordgreen,Ph.D.

Product and Quality Manager
Direct phone: +47 975 87 790
E-mail: andreas.nordgreen@norsildmel.no

Henriette Fitje

Quality Coordinator
Direct phone: +47 924 60 198
E-mail: henriette.fitje@norsildmel.no

FINANCE

Morten Hilton Thomassen

Chief financial officer
Direct phone: +47 922 58 570
E-mail: mht@norsildmel.no

Audhild Sunde

Senior Business Controller
Direct phone: +47 918 60 530
E-mail: audhild.sunde@norsildmel.no

Berit Jacobsen Forland

Senior Accountant
Direct phone: +47 478 19 449
E-mail: berit.forland@norsildmel.no

Lars Kristian Trønsdal

Analyst
Direct phone: +47 990 46 126
E-mail: lars.tronsdal@norsildmel.no

Silje Mari Fonn

Accountant
Direct phone: +47 400 41 824
E-mail: silje.mari.fonn@norsildmel.no

SHIPPING

Morten Hellesø

Logistics Manager
Direct phone: +47 901 35 371
E-mail: morten.helleso@norsildmel.no

Kim Vilhelmsen

Logistics Manager
Direct phone: +45 791 209 25
E-mail: kv.999.dk@norsildmel.no

Anita Skulstad

Logistics Coordinator
Direct phone: +47 926 50 129
E-mail: anita.skulstad@norsildmel.no

Jonas Larsen

Sales and logistic
Direct phone: +45 79 120 930
E-mail: jl.999.dk@norsildmel.no

Lisa Vonli

Logistics Assistant
Direct phone: +47 474 89 076
E-mail: lisa.vonli@norsildmel.no

CONTRACTS & INVOICING

Audhild Langeland

Direct phone: +47 940 00 689
E-mail: audhild.langeland@norsildmel.no

Charlotte K. Raaby

Direct phone: +45 791 20 926
E-mail: ckr.999.dk@norsildmel.no

Annette Kisendal

Direct phone: +45 251 68 308
E-mail: akj.999.dk@norsildmel.no

IT

Arild Sunde

IT Manager
Direct phone: +47 954 47 837
E-mail: arild.sunde@norsildmel.no